Testimonials

We SoulPadders here at SoulPad HQ don't like to blow our own trumpets (much!) but as you kind folks are prepared to take the time to write in with praise, then we should at least acknowledge it.

So here's a few samples. More reviews are available online here. Thanks to all who have taken the time to write so far.

Please don't be offended if your message isn't included, we didn't want to make this section too long (s'true!)

Another year down the line, I feel I need to add to my original review and all I can say is that this tent just goes from strength to strength. We went camping in Provence at the time of the floods. 36 hours of torrential downpour and not a ... drop of water was let in. Even with a broken gazebo pouring water over the entrance, we were perfectly dry. Having the 5000 was great as we had our sleeping area, our baby's sleeping area, kitchen area (cooker, fridge, etc), dining area (table and 4 chairs), toilet and still room to walk around in!!! After the rain, we had le mistral. 80kph winds and the centre pole barely moved. Well done for making such a solid tent!

James

Facebook

Join us on Facebook

Twitter

  • RT @Butterfly_bros: So much pleasure can be had from a garden.So much more if you plant it for wildlife.RT if you think more gardens should… October 23, 2017 18:39
  • https://t.co/FNoZ8NW0rh October 23, 2017 18:37
  • @wherethrron @customer_cat We responded and asked them to call the office. Instead - a Twitter a/c with the sole pu… https://t.co/gmMpJHsXEo October 23, 2017 18:22
  • RT @InspiredCamping: BioLite FirePit: See Fire, Not Smoke #camping #glamping #cooking #campfire https://t.co/KZ2zGteYzh October 23, 2017 15:22
  • @customer_cat OK Norton we confess, your problem we cannot redress. A 12 month warranty we supply, your Twitter… https://t.co/cTfZejRbRc October 21, 2017 13:07
  • @customer_cat We do supply a 12 month warranty. Please call the office to arrange replacement or repair. October 20, 2017 14:49
  • ... More testimonials are on our website at https://t.co/ZY1sedehlp. October 17, 2017 08:07
  • "It's been up in the garden all summer. Kids love it." - *THE* Dan Snow (@thehistoryguy ) October 17, 2017 08:07
  • It's Testimonial Tuesday. This week's random recommendation is... *drum roll*... October 17, 2017 08:06
Follow us on Twitter

Instagram

  • Lot's of bargains in U.K clearance just now ... link in bio
  • The SoulSaver Promotion is back! A cost-saving package when buying a SoulPad tent, stove and flue kit together. #lovesoulpad #camping #glamping #outdoors #belltent #soulpadtents #smugness
  • We're told there are literally tonnes of elephants in this pic. We're struggling to spot & count then all!  #camping #outdoors #buffalo #uganda #buffalorocks #ugandaconservationfoundation #wildcamping #lovesoulpad #elephant
  • Yes, that is a barrel of beer. We are proudly sponsoring the beer festival at @kingsarmsshouldham this weekend. Get over there and try a few!
  • Getting some SoulPad 5000-hybrid-G-XL action #lovesoulpad #glamping #camping #canadiancanoeing #weekendwarrior.
  • Double-tap if you support young people #learning important #skills at #ncssuffolk
  • Under the #stars. #stargazing #meteors #skyatnight #nightsky #nightskyphotography #camping #glamping #glampinglife
  • That's a big number. #thankyou
  • Double-tap if you support the good work done by #ncssuffolk #ncsyes.
Our Instagram